Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Anchorage

5 rating

Pretty good place to get lined up.

4 rating

Good for the price

5 rating

Jeron is the man. I?m gonna miss him when I PCS. He gives top dollar haircuts at the fair sport clips price. If you want the best fade you?ll ever get, you gotta go see him. He takes his time and has never made a mistake on my hair. Ive been specifically going to him for about a year now. The dude doesn?t just give haircuts he gives confidence boosts. Would absolutely recommend him??

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Nick M. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Pretty good place to get lined up."

4
Deaman_05 | August 20, 2021 Google

" Good for the price"

5
Brandon M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Jeron is the man. I?m gonna miss him when I PCS. He gives top dollar haircuts at the fair sport cli"

5
Jack H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff with awesome service. They took care of me, and more importantly, my son and would high"

2
Mike D. | July 10, 2021 Google

" First time user in Alaska, 5 yr customer in Houston. Charged for services I didn't receive, ok hair"

5
Shannon O. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Rosie is awesome! She did a fantastic haircut for me. I have shoulder length hair and she knew exac"

4
Thomas G. | June 23, 2021 Google

" First time at Sports Clips and had a great hair cut, beard trim and a haircut for my son. They staf"

5
Matt N. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Jeron is amazing. Great at his job and makes sure your experience is clean, satisfactory and overal"

5
Robert E. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Terrance has always taken care of my grooming needs with a pleasant personality and in a top notch "

5
Sidney L. | May 12, 2021 Google

" My favorite place in Town, been coming here for a couple of years. I?m always walking out feeling g"