Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Anchorage

4 rating

Good haircut, reasonable price. Use the app if you are in a hurry.

1 rating

Whatever the blue haired gals name - gave a terrible haircut... Showed a picture of how I wanted my hair and proceeds to shave me near bald. I can only recommend Jay over there but, I wont be back.

5 rating

Pretty good place to get lined up.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

4
Louis N. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Good haircut, reasonable price. Use the app if you are in a hurry."

1
Josiah B. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Whatever the blue haired gals name - gave a terrible haircut... Showed a picture of how I wanted my"

5
Nick M. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Pretty good place to get lined up."

4
Deaman_05 | August 20, 2021 Google

" Good for the price"

5
Brandon M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Jeron is the man. I?m gonna miss him when I PCS. He gives top dollar haircuts at the fair sport cli"

5
Jack H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Great staff with awesome service. They took care of me, and more importantly, my son and would high"

2
Mike D. | July 10, 2021 Google

" First time user in Alaska, 5 yr customer in Houston. Charged for services I didn't receive, ok hair"

5
Shannon O. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Rosie is awesome! She did a fantastic haircut for me. I have shoulder length hair and she knew exac"

4
Thomas G. | June 23, 2021 Google

" First time at Sports Clips and had a great hair cut, beard trim and a haircut for my son. They staf"

5
Matt N. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Jeron is amazing. Great at his job and makes sure your experience is clean, satisfactory and overal"