Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Anchorage

5 rating

I highly recommend Jay. Does amazing on my husband and son.

5 rating

I Had A Wonderful Experience. The Barber's Were Very Friendly,And Very Clean And Was Taking Every Precaution As Possible for COVID-19. Thank You Very Much As Always I Tell All My Friends,Family to get there Haircuts Here???

5 rating
  • 10/18/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Easily the best haircut I've ever had. My wife can't stop commenting how good it looks. Jeron is great.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Dezarai M. | January 2, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend Jay. Does amazing on my husband and son."

5
Vincent K. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I Had A Wonderful Experience. The Barber's Were Very Friendly,And Very Clean And Was Taking Every P"

5
Christopher W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Easily the best haircut I've ever had. My wife can't stop commenting how good it looks. Jeron is gr"

1
Bad G. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Paid $33 for hair cut. I had long hairs where they missed cutting all over was the worst haircut I "

1
Doug C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Made reservations app instructed me to arrive about 4:50 pm. Arrived at 4:57 pm and called in my ar"

5
Wally W. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My first time in the shop. "JAY" did a very good job, along with being polite, pleasantly talkative"

3
Bob F. | August 20, 2020 Google

" I was disappointed that they raised their price by almost $10"

1
Rk R. | July 17, 2020 Google

" i payd 34 dollar and no the service what they supposed to be offer ? ripoff"

1
Nicolae C. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I Really don?t recommend this place , I get a hair cut , but it?s ugly, the guy when I ask for what"

4
Trevor D. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Has a Sporty feel they will wash your hair which is nice"