Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Anchorage

5 rating

Great customer service. Minimal waiting Jennifer is a good barber dont underestimate her she can get the job done and make it look good. Very clean shop with a good looking crew ?

5 rating

Its football time

5 rating

there are three men there that never fail to get my son's hair perfect. Jay was that man tonight. Thanks Jay for your excellent customer service and listening to a picky mom about how my son's hair should be cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Darcel B. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Great customer service. Minimal waiting Jennifer is a good barber dont underestimate her she can get"

5
Paul B. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Its football time"

5
La M. | November 8, 2019 Facebook

"there are three men there that never fail to get my son's hair perfect. Jay was that man tonight. Th"

5
Lynda M. | October 25, 2019 Facebook

"We took our son here for his first haircut. Jennifer was fantastic!! Super sweet, patient with the w"

5
Jenn C. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Good sushi, good food in general."

5
Dave D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Very well! (Original) Sehr Gut!"

1
Kristina M. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The only reason i gave them one star is bc they have bad customer service the lady that cut my bangs"

4
Kyle K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Overall, I would rate my haircut 3/5 stars. The guy cutting my hair was very friendly, but it was ob"

4
Rob F. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Got a good haircut, shampoo, and neck/shoulder message. Stylist was personable and knew what she was"

5
Philip W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Really great place to get a haircut, whether you like sports or not. Also, I recommend Jay, he's a g"