Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Anchorage

5 rating

I Had A Wonderful Experience. The Barber's Were Very Friendly,And Very Clean And Was Taking Every Precaution As Possible for COVID-19. Thank You Very Much As Always I Tell All My Friends,Family to get there Haircuts Here???

5 rating
  • 10/18/20
  • Christopher W. Google

Easily the best haircut I've ever had. My wife can't stop commenting how good it looks. Jeron is great.

1 rating

Paid $33 for hair cut. I had long hairs where they missed cutting all over was the worst haircut I have ever had. Definitely was not worth the money I paid

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Vincent K. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I Had A Wonderful Experience. The Barber's Were Very Friendly,And Very Clean And Was Taking Every P"

5
Christopher W. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Easily the best haircut I've ever had. My wife can't stop commenting how good it looks. Jeron is gr"

1
Bad G. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Paid $33 for hair cut. I had long hairs where they missed cutting all over was the worst haircut I "

1
Doug C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Made reservations app instructed me to arrive about 4:50 pm. Arrived at 4:57 pm and called in my ar"

5
Wally W. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My first time in the shop. "JAY" did a very good job, along with being polite, pleasantly talkative"

3
Bob F. | August 20, 2020 Google

" I was disappointed that they raised their price by almost $10"

1
Rk R. | July 17, 2020 Google

" i payd 34 dollar and no the service what they supposed to be offer ? ripoff"

1
Nicolae C. | July 12, 2020 Google

" I Really don?t recommend this place , I get a hair cut , but it?s ugly, the guy when I ask for what"

4
Trevor D. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Has a Sporty feel they will wash your hair which is nice"

1
Gary B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" I have a medical problem and cannot wear a mask. I was told if I did not wear a mask Sport Clip cou"