Third Party Reviews

5
Scott S. | November 14, 2018 |

"I would give it 10 stars if I could. Trim, beard and mustache trim. Fantastic customer service. I WILL be returning here."

1
Mike T. | March 29, 2013 |

"Dont go here. I just had the worst cut here twice. Two different stylist. First time was a little choppy but could be covered by my hair. Second time was a disaster. I almost lost all my hair. And got a razor burn on my ear but heres the best part it look liked my sideburns werent even touched. So yea heres a little advise sport clips. Stop hiring pretty ladies and hire people who can actually cut hair because 18 dollars is to much to be having to go home to finish spots they miss."

5
Michael | November 09, 2018 |

"I walked into Sport Clips tonight as a shaggy long haired client. According to my wife I left as a sexy hubby. Thanks for the haircut and your service Jay! I hope to see you again."

5
Christina Camphu | November 04, 2018 |

"It was a long wait but we checked in online beforehand so it made waiting in the actual facility a lot shorter. Jay was amazing with my 3 year old. He made sure my son was comfortable, made conversation, and was detailed with his cut. I’m extremely happy with the cut and our experience! ❤️"

5
Kimberly Eller | October 31, 2018 |

"When my regular salon failed me with my boys haircuts ( made an appointment and yet they had no one there to cut my boys hair) this place managed to fix my sour mood. Not only did they take my boys as walk ins , they also gave them amazing haircuts that they loved. I will be going back here, my boys would have it no other way. I believe our stylist was Kate."

5
Anthony W. | October 22, 2018 |

"Great cuts for a great price! Friendly staff."

5
MD Wall | October 27, 2018 |

"I had the pleasure of getting my haircut by Kate, who is a master of her craft. Great service and great quality. Will definitely be going back."

4
jackie reinstedler | October 11, 2018 |

"This is mainly for men and boys, but I have gone there for a trim. ( I'm a lady with shoulder length hair) no curling irons etc , but good just for a trim. Usually the game is on, decor very male oriented"

4
Keith Kniegge | October 01, 2018 |

"Good cuts, a little slow."

4
Mike Gutkin | October 02, 2018 |

"It's fine. It's a salon more than a barber shop. They have people that can cut all types of hair. 4 stars because only half the barbers know how to cut a kids hair and I got one that did not."